

Republic of the Philippines CIVIL AVIATION AUTHORITY OF THE PHILIPPINES



CAAP Board of Directors As of Sept 2022- present

Jaime J. Bautista	Capt. Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo
Secretary	Director General
Department of Transportation	Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines
Chairman of the Board	Vice Chairman
APO Court along Sergio Osmeña St.,	MIA Road, Pasay City 1300
Clark Freeport Zone, Pampanga 2009	
l chant i roop on zono, i ampanga zooo	
Alternate Member:	
USEC Roberto C.O Lim	
Undersecretary for Aviation and Airports	
Enrique A. Manalo	Benjamin E. Diokno
Secretary	Secretary
Department of Foreign Affairs	Department of Finance
Member of the Board	Member of the Board
2330 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City	DOF Building, Roxas Boulevard
	Pasay City
Alternate Member:	
USEC Jesus S. Domingo	Alternate Member:
	USEC Catherine L. Fong
Secondary Alternate Members:	_
ASEC Alan L. Deniega	Secondary Alternate Member:
Deputy USEC Arnel G. Talisayon	ASEC Glenda R. Rumohr
Bienvenido E. Laguesma	Benjamin C. Abalos Jr.
Secretary	Secretary
Department of Labor & Employment	DILG-NAPOLCOM Center, EDSA cor. Quezon
Member of the Board	Avenue, West Triangle, Quezon City
DOLE Building, Intramuros, Manila	, wonde, weet mangle, Quezen eny
	Alternate Member:
Alternate Member:	USEC Oscar F. Valenzuela
	USEC Oscar F. Valenzuela
ASEC Paul Vincent W. Añover	On an a law Alternate Manchar
	Secondary Alternate Member:
Secondary Alternate Member:	ASEC Florencio M. Bernabe Jr.
ASEC Lennard Constantine C. Serrano	
Jesus Crispin C. Remulla	Maria Esperanza Christina G. Frasco
Secretary	Secretary
Department of Justice	Department of Tourism
Member of the Board	351 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave., JB Building
Padre Faura St., Ermita, Manila	Makati City
Alternate Member:	Alternate Member:
USEC Geronimo L. Sy	USEC Shahlimar H. Tamano
	Secondary Alternate Members:
	OIC ASEC Warner M. Andrada
	Director Judilyn S. Quiachon