

Republic of the Philippines CIVIL AVIATION AUTHORITY OF THE PHILIPPINES



CAAP Board Attendance as of October 2023

Under Section 3.4 of the GCG Memorandum Circular No. 2014-03, the Directors Attendance System (DAS) is an internet-based system, duly prescribed by the GCG shall be used to encode the attendance of the GOCC Governing Board Members.

The Corporate Secretary shall certify the accuracy and correctness of the information encoded in the DAS.

Attendance of an Appointive, Ex-Officio or Alternate / Authorized Representative to a Board or Committee meeting shall be marked as "Present" or "P" while non-attendance shall be marked as "Absent" or "A".

In cases where an absence is caused by an actual conduct of official business (OB), supporting documents must be uploaded in the DAS. Non-submission of supporting documents shall cause the GCG to convert said OB to A.

It is the responsibility of the Ex-Officio Member to assign another Alternate / Authorized Representative should his primary Alternate not be able to attend a meeting considering that he is allowed to designate up to a maximum of three (3) Alternates. Absence of an Alternate / Authorized Representative, regardless of the reason for absence, shall be marked as "A".

CY 2022 (August-December)

Department of Transportation	6/6
Secretary Jaime J. Bautista	1/6
USEC Roberto C.O. Lim	5/6
Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines	6/6
Captain Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo	6/6
Department of Finance	1/6
USEC Mark Dennis Y.C. Joven	1/6
Department of Tourism	5/6
USEC Shahlimar Hofer Tamano	5/6
Department of Foreign Affairs	6/6
USEC Jesus S. Domingo	3/6
Deputy Amb. Alan Deniega (Representative)	2/6
Director Ralf Roldan (Representative)	1/6

Department of Labor & Employment	4/6
ASEC Paul Vincent W. Añover	4/6
Department of Justice	5/6
USEC Geronimo L. Sy	5/6
Department of Interior & Local Government	1/6
USEC Oscar Valenzuela	0/6
Mr. Frederick Lubuguin (Representative)	1/6



Republic of the Philippines CIVIL AVIATION AUTHORITY OF THE PHILIPPINES



CY 2023 (January-October)

Department of Transportation	10/10
USEC Roberto C.O. Lim	8/10
ASEC Enrique Antonio J. Esquivel	2/10
Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines	10/10
Captain Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo	9/10
Captain Edgardo G. Diaz	1/10
Department of Finance	8/10
USEC Mark Dennis Y.C. Joven	2/6
USEC Catherine L. Fong	2/4
ASEC Glenda R. Rumohr (Secondary Alternate Member)	2/4
Atty. John Terry Santos (Representative)	1/4
Department of Tourism	8/10
USEC Shahlimar Hofer Tamano	8/10

Department of Foreign Affairs	10/10
USEC Jesus S. Domingo	2/10
Deputy USEC Arnel G. Talisayon (Secondary Alternate Member)	4/10
Director Ralf Roldan (Representative)	1/10
Special Assistant Cristina Mckernan (Representative)	3/10
Department of Labor & Employment	6/10
ASEC Paul Vincent W. Añover	5/10
Ms. Jenifer Gaoiran (Representative)	1/10
Department of Justice	6/10
USEC Geronimo L. Sy	6/10
Department of Interior & Local Government	9/10
ASEC Florencio M. Bernabe Jr.	9/10

CY 2023 (January- October) (Board Committee Meetings Executive and Finance Committee

Department of Transportation	3/3
USEC Roberto C.O. Lim	3/3
Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines	3/3
Captain Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo	3/3
Department of Finance	1/3
USEC Mark Dennis Y.C. Joven	1/3
Department of Justice	1/3
USEC Geronimo L. Sy	1/3
Department of Foreign Affairs	3/3
USEC Jesus S. Domingo	2/3
Director Ralf Roldan (Representative)	1/3



Republic of the Philippines CIVIL AVIATION AUTHORITY OF THE PHILIPPINES



CY 2023 (January- October) (Board Committee Meetings) Audit and Risk Management Committee

Department of Finance	2/2
USEC Mark Dennis Y.C. Joven	2/2
ASEC Glenda R. Rumohr	2/2
Department of Transportation	4/4
USEC Roberto C.O. Lim	3/4
ASEC Enrique Antonio J. Esquivel	1/4
Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines	4/4
Captain Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo	1/4
Atty. Danjun G. Lucas	1/4
Ms. Marianne C. Raymundo	1/4
Captain Edgardo G. Diaz	1/4

Department of Labor & Employment	1/4
ASEC Paul Vincent W. Añover	1/4
Department of Justice	1/4
USEC Geronimo L. Sy	1/4

CY 2023 (January- October) (Board Committee Meetings)

Governance, Legal, Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Department of Transportation	1/1
USEC Roberto C.O. Lim	1/1
Civil Aviation Authority of the Philippines	1/1
Captain Manuel Antonio L. Tamayo	1/1
Department of Tourism	0/1
USEC Shahlimar Hofer Tamano	0/1
Department of Justice	0/1
USEC Geronimo L. Sy	0/1
Department of Labor & Employment	1/1
ASEC Paul Vincent W. Añover	0/1
Ms. Jenifer Gaoiran (Representative)	1/1
Department of Interior & Local Government	1/1
ASEC Florencio M. Bernabe Jr.	1/1